Download Album: Christina Aguilera – Liberation

Christina Aguilera - Liberation album download

Christina Aguilera returns with a new album titled Liberation.

Christina Aguilera has recently gone on record to note how she will be releasing the new studio album in the coming months. As a result, inside sources close to the “Beautiful” songstress are revealing some inside scoop about this forthcoming production to Page Six.

The first single to be unveiled from the project will reportedly feature contributions from none of than Yeezy himself, Mr. Kanye West. The track is said to include heavy drum sampling in favour of a more tribal-esque tone and musicality, with West labouring over the production with some other collaborators.

Furthermore, the single will allegedly be a “big duet, but her team isn’t ready to announce the other singer — yet;” it is expected to drop sometime this week. Aguilera’s album proper will likely make its debut in the summer, alongside a tour announcement.

Related Articles:  Christina Aguilera & TINI – Suéltame (download)

The sources further reveal how “Christina has changed her look, her management has got her great new artists and consultants to work with, she’s in a great place.”

The powerful vocalist has taken a lengthy break from recording music to focus on her post as a judge on the hit competition series The Voice. Her last album, Lotus, was released back in 2012.

Christina drops off her latest single reportedly one of the many cuts from her incoming album. Titled Accelerate, the song features TY Dolla Sign and 2 Chainz. The track comes with the announcement of her next album Liberation.

Related Articles:  Christina Aguilera & TINI – Suéltame (download)

The songstress has also teamed up with Kanye West for a new song. The album will be executive produced by Aguilera herself but for the unveiling of the project, she needed some extra star power to make sure people really took notice.

1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato
7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz
13. Pipe
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You

Stream Liberation by Christina Aguilera below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.