Browse By

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic Ep (Album)

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic Ep (Zip Download)

DJ Maphorisa comes through with 5 new songs labeled as Blaqboymusic EP.

The South African hit making music producer released an EP that features new tracks from all the gang members of the BlaqBoy Music crew.

The BlaqBoyMusic EP features 9 joints and they are more than star studded with links wit A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow.

You can download the full EP here and stream below!

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic Ep (Zip Download)

DOWNLOAD BlaqBoyMusic Zip

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.