Browse By

Styles P – Nickel Bag (EP)

Styles P - Nickel Bag EP download

Styles P – Nickel Bag EP download

Styles P releases his surprise EP, Nickel Bag. After sharing the tracklist and cover art for his next EP earlier this week, Styles P finally delivers his latest project on which we hear the rapper drop solid bars.

The short project only features five songs but includes a few guest appearances from Flowboy Vegas, Dyce Payne and Whispers, who has previously worked with Styles in the past. Production on Nickel Bag is handled by Rondon, Black Saun, Prophet, SAP and longtime collaborator, Vinny Idol.

This all comes in the 20th year since the release of The Lox’s debut album, Money, Power Respect, and would undoubtedly be the final piece needed to rebirth New York’s “hoodie-rap.” Stream Styles P’s new EP, Nickel Bag.

Styles P’s Nickel Bag EP Tracklist

1. “My Own” featuring Whispers (Produced by Vinny Idol)
2. “Roll Around” featuring Flowboy Vegas (Produced by SAP)
3. “You Know” (Produced by Prophet)
4. “Motivated, Dedicated” featuring Dyce Payne and Whispers (Produced by Black Saun)
5. “Stay Away” (Produced by Rondon)

Stream Nickel Bag below and Download the project right after the jump.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.