Browse By

Download Album: Jaden Smith – Syre

Download Jaden Smith – Syre

Jaden Smith – Syre album download

Jaden Smith has been releasing loose singles all year, before announcing the official release date for his debut album SYRE: A Beautiful Confusion. The project will be available November 17 and, according to his tweet, has been three years in the making.

Jaden posted a series of visuals on both Instagram and Twitter he called “The SYRE Movie Trailer.” He credited the scoring of the music in the clips to Ricky Eats Acid. Following the footsteps of Frank Ocean and Queen Bey, it looks like Smith is releasing a full visual project to accompany the new album. The 12 Instagram posts either showcase clips from the project or still images of Smith covered with text like “The Sunset Killed Him.


See Tracklist Below:

1. B
2. L
3. U
4. E
5. Breakfast
6. Hope
7. Falcon
8. Ninety
9. Lost Boy
10. Batman
11. Icon
12. Watch Me
13. Fallen
14. The Passion
15. George Jeff
16. Rapper
17. SYRE

Jaden Smith – Syre

  Download MP3: Jaden Smith – Maserati Ft Justin Bieber

One thought on “Download Album: Jaden Smith – Syre”

  1. Pingback: Jaden Smith – George Jeff (Video) – House Of Ace
  2. Trackback: Jaden Smith – George Jeff (Video) – House Of Ace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *