Browse By

Nexxthursday – Natasha (EP)

Nexxthursday – Natasha (EP)

Nexxthursday – Natasha (EP)

NexXthursday released a video for “Sway” earlier this month and now the Warner Bros. artist is back with his debut EP Natasha.

The five-song project includes appearnces by Quavo and Lil Yachty.

Stream Natasha below or download a copy on iTunes. Listen below to the entire 5-track EP, which is dedicated to that special lady in his life.

01. NexXthursday – G.O.O.D.
02. NexXthursday – Sway (Feat. Quavo & Lil Yachty)
03. NexXthursday – FK’N Right
04. NexXthursday – Money Love
05. NexXthursday – Mrsissues

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.