Download Album: French Montana – Jungle Rules

Download French Montana- Jungle Rules album
French Montana- Jungle Rules album download
Now the world of music has seen several high-profile album releases and French Montana is keeping that momentum going. 

Before we’ve had a chance to catch our breath from Hov and even DJ Khaled dropping their latest LP’s, French has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Jungle Rules, which drops on July 14th. 

The follow-up to 2013’s Excuse My French is a star-studded effort.

His two already-hit singles, “Unforgettable” and “No Pressure,” will be part of the album, as well as other collaborations with T.I., Quavo, Young Thug and The Weeknd & Max B.Pharrell and Marc E. Bassy. The incarcerated Max B and the late Chinx are also guests on the 18 tracks.
Peep the track list for Jungle Rules below 


A post shared by French Montana (@frenchmontana) on


1. “Whiskey Eyes” feat. Chinx

2. “Unforgettable” feat. Swae Lee

3. “Trippin

4. “A Lie” feat. The Weeknd & Max B

5. “Jump” feat. Travis Scott

6. “Hotel Bathroom

7. “Bring Dem Things” feat. Pharrell

8. “Bag” feat. Ziico Niico

9. “Migo Montana” feat. Quavo

10. “No Pressure” feat. Future

11. “Push Up

12. “Stop It” feat. T.I.

13. “Black Out” feat. Young Thug

14. “She Workin” feat. Marc E. Bassy

15. “Formula” feat. Alkaline

16. “Famous

17. “Too Much

18. “White Dress

Download French Montana – Jungle Rules (Zip Album)


9 thoughts on “Download Album: French Montana – Jungle Rules”

  1. Pingback: Zeoupdate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s