Download Album: Bryson Tiller – True To Self

Download Album: Bryson Tiller - True To Self
Download Album: Bryson Tiller - True To Self
Download Album: Bryson Tiller - True To Self
Download Album: Bryson Tiller – True To Self

Bryson Tiller revealed that two years since his debut album, he has finally completed the sophomore follow-up, which he previously revealed will be titled True To Self.

On Wednesday (April 12), Pen Griffey made the announcement on Twitter. “sophomore album complete. i always feel like i got a lot more to say whenever i’m ‘done’ but i’ll save it for the next one i guess,” he wrote.

Tiller announced the album back in January. “im working on this album called True to Self, non-stop until it’s finished,” he wrote at the time. “then it’s yours.”

Bryson Tiller has provided an update on his sophomore album True to Self. The T R A P S O U L singer unveiled the tracklist for the highly anticipated LP, which is scheduled to drop on June 23.

The True to Self tracklist features 19 songs with no guest appearances. “Somethin Tells Me,” one of the three tracks Tiller dropped earlier this month, is slated for the album. “Honey” and the Young Thug-assisted “Get Mine” are not included on the project.

Pre-order True to Self on iTunes and Amazon. Check out the official tracklist below.

1. Rain On Me
2. No Longer Friends
3. Don’t Get Too High
4. Blowing Smoke
5. We Both Know
6. You Got It
7. In Check
8. Self-Made
9. Run Me Dry
10. High Stakes
11. Rain Interlude
12. Teach Me A Lesson
13. Stay Blessed
14. Money Problems/Benz Truck
15. Set It Off
16. Nevermind This Interlude
17. Before You Judge
18. Somethin Tells Me
19. Always

Bryson Tiller is ready to follow-up his monstrously successful T R A P S O U L with an album called True to Self.

The 24-year-old rising star shared the news on Twitter and promised his fans he’s not resting until it’s completed.

iller took the R&B scene by storm with the release of T R A P S O U L in the fall of 2015. The project reached the #8 position on the Billboard 200 chart and produced the Grammy-nominated “Exchange” single. The song peaked at #26 on the Hot 100 list. And of course the megahit “Don’t” was also part of the album and charted as high as #13.

The crooner caught the attention of Drake, who offered to sign him to OVO Sound, a deal that the Kentucky artist decided to pass on. But Tiller and Drizzy remained in contact andreportedly have a collaboration on the way.

You can now enjoy Tiller’s lastest body of work below




1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Video: Bryson Tiller – Somethin Tells Me | House Of Ace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.