Download Album: HoodyBaby – Kitchen 24: Slangin Off Key

Young Money Radio was aired for the very first time a few hours ago where HoodyBaby’s new mixtape, Kitchen 24: Slangin Off Key, was premiered live on air. Immediately following its debut though, the mixtape was released universally, and fans ought to be excited.

Hosted by DJ Drama, the project contains 14 tracks in total & features guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the game, including YM boss Lil Wayne, Tyga, Chris Brown, Quavo, Wiz Khalifa, Yo Gotti, Gudda Gudda, Kevin Gates, and more. There’s even production from Timbaland, who helps construct the record “Fresh” with Yo Gotta & Maserati Ye.

Stream and/or download the star-studded tape now! (Tracklist below)


01. How I came Up Feat. Uno Loso

02. Traphouse Blues

03. Haunted House

04. Think Im Lying Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga

05. Broken Feat. Wiz Khalifa

06. First Class Feat. Lil Wayne

07. Big Dreams Feat. Gangsta Robb

08. Stackin Up Feat. Wiz Khalifa

09. 24K Feat. Kevin Gates & Smitty

10. Dirty Dancing Feat. Gudda Gudda

11. Kush Lit Feat. Gangsta Robb

12. Fresh Feat. Yo Gotti & Maserati Ye (Prod. By Timbaland)

13. Notice Me Feat. SosaMan

14. Flexing Feat. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Quavo & Gudda Gudda

Download Hoodybaby – Kitchen 24 : Slangin Off Key (Zip Download)

HOA Admin
HOA Admin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.