Skepta – Vicious (EP)

Skepta – Vicious (EP)

Skepta – Vicious (EP)

It has been surprises all the way when it comes to music releases in the last days and UK hiphop music act Skepta dropped his new, six track EP Vicious, with features from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B, and the Section Boyz to the surprise of hos fans.

He gifted fans with this Halloween present after announcing the release earlier today. Vicious is Skepta’s first project since 2015’s Konichiwa album. This year he was featured on Drake’s More Life album and A$AP Mob’s Cozy Tapes: Vol. 2. The rapper also dropped his Nike Air Max 97 collab in September.

Listen to Vicious below

[03:37] 01. Still
[03:22] 02. Sit Down feat. Lil B
[03:39] 03. No Security
[04:06] 04. Worst feat. Section Boyz
[03:12] 05. Hypocrisy
[03:27] 06. Ghost Ride feat. A$AP Rocky & A$AP Nast

  MØ – When I Was Young (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *