Tag Archives: Sossi

Mixtape: DJ Davisy – Wavy Hits II Ft. Sossi || @DJ_Davisy @trey_Sossi


Unstoppable DJ Davisy dishes out his much anticipated mixtape which his the second version of “Wavy Hits” Mixtape featuring Buggatti Record act and Sebee Croneer, Sossi who recently dropped an afro pop single “Kalikatumi” which is currently trending online.  

The mixtape is to usher you into a feel of groove with all new buzzing music all across Nigeria from the first song to the last.


Intro by Sossi

1. Drake ft Popcan – Controlla

2. Rihanna ft Drake – Work

3. Sauce Prince – Say You Love Me

4. Mr Eazi x Juls ft Efya – Skin Tight

5. 2baba ft Phyno & Chief Obi – Coded Tinz

6. DJ Spinall ft Wande Coal & 2Baba – Money

7. Timaya – I Like The Way

8. Rayce ft Davido – Wetin Dey Remix

9. Solidstar ft Davido – Wait 

10. L.A.X ft Drey Beatz x Ceeza x LK Kuddy x Dice Alies – Kiss & Tell 

11. Korede Bello ft Tiwa Savage – Romantic

12. Drake ft Wizkid & Kyla – One Dance

13. Patoranking ft Sarkodie – No Kissing

14. Wizkid – Final 

15. L.A.X – Gimme Dat

16. Koker ft Olamide – Kolewerk Remix

17. Ycee – Omo Alhaji

18. Yung6ix ft Cynthia Morgan – Shabba

19. Wande Coal ft Olamide x Phyno – Who You Epp?

20. Adekunle Gold – Ready 

21. Reekado Banks – Oluwa Ni

22. Dbanj – Emergency

23. Reekado Banks – Standard

24. Tekno – Where

25. Olamide – Konkobility

26. DJ Maphorisa ft Wizkid – Soweto Baby

27. Sugarboy – Hola Hola

28. Sossi – Kalikatumi

29. DJ Xclusive ft Masterkraft – Sharwama

30. DJ Spinall ft Davido – Package

31. Kiss Daniel – Mama

32. Smoothkiss – Dalubole

33. Orezi ft Wizkid & Timaya – Ogede

34. CDQ ft Wizkid – Nowo E Soke

35. Davido ft Olamide – The Money 

36. DJ Davisy Ft Frankey Ley – Lobo

37. Dawgga ft Frankey Ley – Rheeta

38. Lil Kesh – Ibile

39. Young John ft Lil Kesh – Bend Down Select

40. Phyno ft Olamide – Fada Fada

41. Sossi ft Olamide & Oritsefemi – Sebee Remix

Download Mixtape Here



unnamed-55Bugatti Recording Group’s fast-rising artist Sossi has teamed up with the “Hitmann” producer DJ Coublon to bring new music to the masses titled Kalikatumi.

This new jam blends the masterful Afrobeat production skills of the hit-making producer and the uniquely laced vocals of Sossi on an upbeat track that is sure to get listeners moving.

Kalikatumi is the newest single launched by the singer since his wide-spread, viral hit Sebeewhich featured popular Nigerian artists Olamide and Oritse Femi. Sossi anticipates a high level of acceptance of this summer jam.

The visuals to accompany the track is set to be published shortly after this audio release. The enticing Kalikatumimusic video was directed by US based videographer Director IF of Artistic Outlets, who has worked with major A-list artists including Kevin Gates, Macklemore, Snoop Dogg, and B.O.B.

So, what is the meaning of Kalikatumi? Listen and find out.


Video: BRG All Stars – Too dey Show


Bugatti Recording Group drops the Lavish visuals of its All Star Single featuring Sossi, Sifter, Smoothkiss and The Confirm. The Video was shot by IFE Bugatti & Unlimited La in Lagos and USA.

Watch and Enjoy

Download Video

Twitter – @houseoface
Facebook – @houseofaceofficial
Instagram – @houseofaceonline

New Mixtape Alert : DJ Donak (@djdonak) – #StreetCertified Mix via @houseoface


DJ Donak unleashes the sound monster in this hot blazing Street Certified Mix. This beautiful piece is a combination of hot Nigerian Songs that are rocking the Streets. It contains songs from top acts like Mr 2Kay, HarrySong, Olamide, Yemi Alade, Kiss Daniel, Plentyful, etc.
Check it out, Don’t forget to share and follow DJ Donak on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook @djdonak.

1-HarrySong – Reggae Blues ft. Olamide, Kcee, Iyanya & Orezi
2-Oritse Femi – Awoo Ewaa
3-Yemi Alade – Na Gode ft. Selebobo
4-Olamide – Bobo
5-Reekado Banks – Tomorrow
6-Deekay – Repete Remix ft. Olamide
7-Karina – Iroko
8-Tekno – Duro
9-Vector – Kanawah Dabo
10-Kiss Daniel – Laye
11-Sossi – Sebee Remix ft. Olamide & Oritse Femi
12-Chidinma – If e no be God
13-DJ Donak – Chakam
14-Lil Kesh – Efejoku ft. Viktoh
15-Cazman – Baby O ft. Nonny D
16-Iyanya – Applaudise
17-D’Banj – Knocking on my Door
18-DJ Xclusive – Wole ft. Davido
19-Plentyful – Bamijo
20-Phizbarz – Waqqa
21-Timaya – Some More
22-Mr 2Kay – Addicted
23-Uhuru – Duze ft. Wizkid
24-CDQ – Indomie *Trap Remix*
25-Major Bangz – Major Gba Nkiti ft. Phyno
26-Dr Sid – Kabiyesi
27-Wizkid – Expensive Sh*t
28-Bracket – Alive ft. Diamond & Tiwa Savage
29-Blackgate – Spend Owo ft. Phyno & Sarkodie
30-Popito – Your Problem ft. Orezi, Skales & Kayswitch

Download Link 1