Browse By

Category Archives: Home

Happy New Month To All Our Readers

October is gone!  November has come!  Let your light shine through all!  In seasons to come! In mornings we won! We wish you a happy New Month!  And a precious New day!!  Houseoface wishes all our readers and subscribers a very happy New Month in


Happy Birthday Crisace 

Talented producer cum artiste and now Creative Director for House Of Ace Media Group, Crisace celebrates his birthday today.  House of Ace was established in 2014, located in Lagos, Nigeria, is committed and designed for the talented and artistic underdog artist and producers. Giving them


Meet 'Chidera Okolie' – 24 Year-old Barrister & Award Winning Writer

Like Chimamanda Adichie, an international award winning author. Here comes Chidera Okolie, a 24 years old Barrister and award winning author, who have bagged many awards. Miss Okolie’s achievement pushed us to celebrate her, she is friendly and accommodating – Abacityblog contacted her via her

14-Year-Old Boy Designed A Stadium With Pieces Of Wood 

This talented 14-year-old boy is currently trending online and here’s why.. According to sports journalist, Saddick Adams , the boy built a multi-purpose stadium model using pieces of wood. Imagine what he will be able to do in the future if his talents are harnessed

Video: Godwon – Shakara

  Godwon drops the video to his latest single Shakara. The rapper has been out of the music scene for a while but decided to end the year with something different from his normal style of music.   Check out the visuals below