Browse By

Category Archives: Albums

Download Album: Bryson Tiller - True To Self

Download Album: Bryson Tiller – True To Self

Bryson Tiller revealed that two years since his debut album, he has finally completed the sophomore follow-up, which he previously revealed will be titled True To Self. On Wednesday (April 12), Pen Griffey made the announcement on Twitter. “sophomore album complete. i always feel like

Download Album: Faith Evans x Notorious B.I.G. - ‘The King & I'

Download Album: Faith Evans x Notorious B.I.G. – ‘The King & I'

Faith Evans releases her long-awaited Biggie duets project, The King & I. Packed with 25 songs about their storied romance, the heartfelt project arrives with appearances by Lil’ Kim, Lil’ Cease, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Styles P, and Sheek Louch, among others. The album

Download Album: Skales -The Never Say Never Guy

Download Album: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy

Skales is prepping for the release his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”. The singer unveils the album art and tracklist to the album. The 19-track album features Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido.


Download Album: T-PAIN X LIL WAYNE ‘T-WAYNE’

7 years later than we’d hoped, but it’s here non the less. T-Pain & Lil Wayne have combined forces to drop this 8 track ‘T-Wayne’ project Over the years, there have been a bunch of Lil Wayne projects announced that never came into fruition like


Download Album: Banky W – Songs About U

  Eme Boss and “Gidi Love” crooner is almost ready to drop an album on us very soon. The album as discovered is dedicated to his bride and wife to be Adesua Etomi. Banky W just released the tracklist to his next body of work titled


Download Album: Shakira – El Dorado

Shakira’s forthcoming album titled El Dorado will drop May 26, she revealed Thursday (May 11). The singer-songwriter announced the release date to her millions of followers on social media, along with the album cover where Shakira appears half submerged in a earth-toned liquid bath. El


Download Album: Mary J. Blige – ‘Strength of a Woman’

American singer, songwriter, model, record producer and actress Mary J. Blige returns with her highly-anticipated new album Strength of a Woman. The R&B icon’s thirteenth studio album has been a longtime coming and lands in the midst of the singer dealing with a nasty divorce


Download Album: Young M.A – Herstory (EP)

After the release of ‘Ooouuu’, Young M.A is yet to release a project of any sort. But its changed with her new EP Her Story hitting the internet as a warm up for a full length album. She announced the release date earlier this week