The Game – Drillmatic: Mind vs. Heart. album (download)

The Game - Drillmatic: Mind vs. Heart. album (download)

Here is The Game – Drillmatic: Mind vs. Heart. album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act listing a total of 31 songs.

The body of work has “no skips” as the Compton OG tags Hit-Boy to serve as the Executive Producer for his tenth full-length LP.

The project includes Kanye West assisted “Eazy,” which dropped back in January, and “The Black Slim Shady,” a song that, according to Game’s manager, Wack 100, is aimed at Eminem in an attempt to engage the elite lyricist in battle.

The Game sent a message to fans, explaining what they can expect and offering up some insight as to why the album’s release was pushed back from its original date in June.

“My apologies for the delay but fans sometimes don’t understand how hard it is behind the scenes trying to clear samples on over 30 records & to get publishing splits, agreements, mixes approved, featured artists agreements & a million other things done in order to have a clean, flawless album put together & released,” The Game wrote in a since-deleted Instagram post. “What I can guarantee you is that I personally put my heart & soul into this album from beginning to the end & anyone who’s come by my studio or heard this album will tell you that it is everything you expected it to be.”


1. One Time (feat. Ice-T)
2. Eazy (feat. Kanye West)
3. Burnin’ Checks (feat. Fivio Foreign)
4. Voodoo (feat. BOA QG)
5. Home Invasion
6. O.P.P. (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
7. Outside (feat. YG)
8. La La Land
9. Change the Game (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
10. How Far I Came (feat. Roddy Ricch)
11. Heart Vs. Mind
12. No Smoke at the Polo Lounge (feat. Jeremih)
13. No Man Falls (feat. Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
14. Chrome Slugs & Harmony (feat. Lil Wayne & G Herbo)
15. Start from Scratch II
16. What We Not Gon’ Do
17. Fortunate (feat. Kanye West, Dreezy & CHILLER)
18. Rubi’s Rose (feat. Twista & Jeremih)
19. DRAKE with the BRAIDS (Interlude)
20. Nikki Beach (feat. French Montana & Tory Lanez)
21. Talk To Me Nice (feat. Meek Mill, Moneybagg Yo & BIxst)
22. Money Cash Clothes (feat. A$AP Rocky)
23. K.I.L.L.A.S. (feat. Cam’ron)
24. The Black Slim Shady
25. Stupid (feat. Big Sean)
26. .38 Special (feat. Blueface)
27. Twisted E
28. World Tours (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
29. Save The Best For Last (feat. Rick Ross)
30. A Father’s Prayer
31. Universal Love (feat. Chris Brown, Chloe Bailey & Cassie)

Click on the play or The Game – Drillmatic: Mind vs. Heart. album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.