070 Shake – You Can’t Kill Me album (download)

070 Shake – You Can’t Kill Me album (download)

070 Shake – You Can’t Kill Me album (download)

Here is 070 Shake – You Can’t Kill Me album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act listing a total of 14 songs.

The project was produced by an all-star lineup including Mike Dean, WondaGurl, Johan Lenox and more. 070 Shake has previously featured on tracks by the likes of Kanye West, Pusha T and Nas. In 2020, she teamed up with Tame Impala – aka Kevin Parker – for a remix of ‘Guilty Conscience’.

070 Shake has shared details of a 2022 North American headline tour. The stint is due to kick off in Detroit, Michigan on May 7 ahead of further dates in Chicago, New York, Houston, Los Angeles and other cities.

Click on the play or 070 Shake You Can’t Kill Me album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.