IDK – Simple album (download)

IDK – Simple album (download)

IDK – Simple album (download). The hip-hop music act comes through with his latest body work. He lists 8 tracks with guest features from KAYTRANADA.

[03:09] 01. Drugstore
[00:42] 02. Southeast To Paris
[03:04] 03. Dog Food feat. Denzel Curry
[02:16] 04. Zaza Tree
[03:07] 05. Breathe
[02:24] 06. Taco
[02:24] 07. The Code feat. Mike Dimes
[01:09] 08. Paris To Southeast

IDK – Simple album (download) below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.