Kehlani – Blue Water Road album (download)

Kehlani - Blue Water Road album (download)

Kehlani - Blue Water Road album (download)

Here is Kehlani – Blue Water Road album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act which follows her previous album, album “It Was Good Until It Wasn’t.”

“blue water road is a destination in my mind” Kehlani explained in a statement about the album. “I’m giving everyone access. It’s an emotional journey, a sexual journey, and a spiritual journey. To me, the album is like a glass house. It’s light, transparent, and the sun is shining right through it”.

The singer spoke with publication Byrdie about what to expect on blue water road saying:

“I’m so glad to be settled into my fan base and in my little world. I can experiment and have fun. I don’t feel like I have to deliver a radio single right now”.

“I have room to become the artist people want me to be, that I think I can become. I have hella room to become the person I want to become”. She confirmed to fans that the album will be coming out next month at Lollapalooza Argentina.

1. “little story”
2. “any given sunday” feat. Blxst
3. “shooter interlude”
4. “wish i never”
5. “up at night” feat. Justin Bieber
6. “get me started” feat. Syd
7. “everything interlude”
8. “more than i should” feat. Jessie Reyez
9. “altar”
10. “melt”
11. “tangerine”
12. “everything”
13. “wondering/wandering” feat. Thundercat and Ambré

Click on the play or Kehlani Blue Water Road album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.