Brutal Caesar – Caes Kalpurnia album (download)

Brutal Caesar – Caes Kalpurnia album (download)

Brutal Caesar – Caes Kalpurnia album (download)

Here is Brutal Caesar – Caes Kalpurnia album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the hip-hop music act.

[04:15] 01. The Dream feat. Emma Lee
[02:45] 02. Warning Label feat. Zagnif Nori, Innocent? & Tone Spliff
[03:26] 03. I Hope feat. A-F-R-O, Recognize Ali & Reks
[02:21] 04. Ill Supreme feat. Illa Ghee, Supreme Cerebral & DJ Jaffa
[02:41] 05. Django feat. Vic Monroe & Maylay Sparks
[03:22] 06. To Fall In Love feat. Melly-Mel
[02:38] 07. 16 Daggers feat. Ras Kass
[02:34] 08. Dunes feat. King Magnetic, Guilty Simpson & Solomon Childs
[02:51] 09. Master Of Words feat. Haz, Skanks The Rap Martyr & DJ TMB
[03:12] 10. Changing Of Times feat. M-Dot, Craig G & Doap Nixon

Click on the play or Brutal Caesar Caes Kalpurnia album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.