Lucky Daye – Candydrip album (download)

Lucky Daye – Candydrip album (download)

Lucky Daye – Candydrip album (download)

Here is Lucky Daye – Candydrip album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the R&B music act.

[01:53] 01. Intro
[03:21] 02. God Body feat. Smino
[03:29] 03. Feels Like
[03:51] 04. NWA feat. Lil Durk
[03:13] 05. Guess
[01:55] 06. Candy Drip (Interlude)
[04:40] 07. Candy Drip
[04:39] 08. Deserve
[00:31] 09. Intermission
[03:27] 10. Over
[02:44] 11. Fuckin’ Sound
[04:22] 12. Compassion feat. Chiiild
[01:37] 13. Touch Somebody (Interlude)
[04:01] 14. Used To Be
[04:00] 15. Fever
[04:00] 16. Cherry Forest
[05:50] 17. Ego

Click on the play or Lucky Daye Candydrip album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.