Lil Keke – LGND album (download)

Lil Keke – LGND album (download)

Lil Keke – LGND album (download)

Here is Lil Keke – LGND album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap/hip-hop music act listing a total of 16 songs.

[02:46] 01. Havin Thangs feat. Jack Freeman
[03:30] 02. Holdn feat. Juicy J
[03:08] 03. Street Dreams feat. Z-Ro & Coline Creuzot
[03:12] 04. Don’t Get Involved feat. DJ Chose
[02:54] 05. Why Would You
[03:06] 06. We From Texas feat. Sauce Walka, Slim Thug & Z-Ro
[03:10] 07. Motivation feat. J Traxx & Propain
[03:21] 08. LGND Talk feat. Jack Freeman
[02:45] 09. These Things feat. Big K.R.I.T., Tobe Nwigwe & Bun B
[03:12] 10. No Cap feat. AL-D*300
[02:58] 11. Can I Live feat. Devin The Dude
[03:54] 12. No Emotions feat. Chucky Trill & J-Dawg
[03:36] 13. Like A Drum feat. J Traxx & Martina Marie
[03:23] 14. Real 2 You feat. Yung Necro
[03:22] 15. Flippin feat. Paul Wall & Big Tony
[04:53] 16. S.U.C. feat. Trae Tha Truth, Big Pokey, Lil Flip, Lil O, Mike D & Los

Click on the play or Lil Keke LGND album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.