Adele – Essentials album (download)

Adele – Essentials album (download)

Here is Adele – Essentials album (download). The compilation LP is the latest music effort by the Pop music act.

01. Oh My God
02. Easy On Me
03. Rolling in the Deep
04. Hello
05. Someone Like You
06. I Drink Wine
07. When We Were Young
08. Set Fire to the Rain
09. Chasing Pavements
10. Can I Get It
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
13. Turning Tables
14. Water Under the Bridge
15. Hold On
16. Hometown Glory
17. All I Ask
18. Skyfall
19. Rumour Has It
20. Love In The Dark
21. One And Only
22. To Be Loved
23. Don’t You Remember
24. Remedy
25. Cold Shoulder

Related Articles:  Download Adele - 30 album (ITUNES)

Click on the play or Adele – Essentials album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  Adele - Easy On Me (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.