Benny Sings – Beat Tape II album (download)

Benny Sings – Beat Tape II album (download)

Here is Benny Sings – Beat Tape II album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the hip-hop music act.

1. Slash (00:45)
2. Look What We Do (feat. Jones) (02:48)
3. Beat 100 (feat. Marc Rebillet, Mocky, & Cola Boyy) (02:31)
4. Beat 8 (01:33)
5. Beat 5 (feat. St. Panther & Rae Khalil) (01:46)
6. CGEOOL (feat. Rae Khalil) (02:28)
7. Don’t Look (feat. Kenny Beats & Cory Henry) (01:19)
8. Money & Guns (00:23)
9. Beat 2 (feat. Oddisee) (02:14)
10. Song 13 (feat. The Koreatown Oddity) (01:13)
11. Watch Me Heal (feat. PawPaw Rod) (02:21)
12. Green Grass (01:11)
13. All That You Wanted (02:35)
14. Falling (feat. MadeinTYO) (02:30)
15. Mag Ik In Je Huid (feat. Faberyayo) (03:05)
16. Beat 3 (feat. St. Panther) (02:23)

Click on the play or Benny Sings – Beat Tape II album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.