80 Empire – Anthems & Icons album (download)

80 Empire – Anthems & Icons album (download)

Here is 80 Empire – Anthems & Icons album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music acts.

[03:05] 01. We Run Shit feat. KRS-One & DJ Eclipse
[00:45] 02. Giants Interlude feat. Theo Rossi
[03:30] 03. Walk With The Giants feat. MC Eiht & Kurupt
[03:50] 04. Hardcore feat. Sizzla & Kassiopia
[03:18] 05. Salute Me feat. Slaine
[04:14] 06. Anthems & Icons feat. Raoul Max Trujillo & Yukmouth
[04:07] 07. Bravo feat. Nems, Swifty McVay & DJ Spice
[03:05] 08. Left, Right, Left feat. WC
[03:09] 09. Oh Too Well feat. GCasino
[02:50] 10. What’s Goin Down feat. Layzie Bone
[04:10] 11. In The Beginning feat. Grafh
[03:54] 12. I Ain’t Looking Back feat. Papa J
[03:58] 13. Fallen Angels feat. KXNG Crooked
[04:16] 14. Runaway Girl feat. Jomi
[03:43] 15. Hollywood Dreams feat. Tony Hooks
[04:22] 16. Wander feat. Laetitia Eido & DMC
[03:23] 17. Stand For Something feat. Jon Connor

Click on the play or 80 Empire – Anthems & Icons album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.