Marc E. Bassy – Little Men (Deluxe) album (download)

Marc E. Bassy – Little Men (Deluxe) album (download)

Here is Marc E. Bassy – Little Men (Deluxe) album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the R&B/Soul music act.

1.Too Real
2.Feel Different
5.Dying Breed
6.Nothing in This World
7.Free Like Me (feat. Cory Henry)
8.Kills Me
9.Future Love (feat. Syd)
11.No Perfect Time
13.Click Track
14.Tell Me Lies
16.Crash for a Couple
17.Sex in the Morning
18.South Beach Interlude

Click on the play or Marc E. Bassy – Little Men (Deluxe) album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.