Lost Kings – It’s Not You, It’s Me album (download)

Lost Kings – It’s Not You, It’s Me (download)

Lost Kings – It’s Not You, It’s Me (download)

Here is Lost Kings – It’s Not You, It’s Me album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the electronic dance music act.

Lost Kings are an American DJ duo consisting of Robert Abisi and Nick Shanholtz, based in Los Angeles. The duo gained popularity beginning in 2014 through their official remixes for artists such as Imagine Dragons, Krewella, Halsey, Vance Joy, Echosmith, Rihanna, and Tori Kelly, and through their original progressive house music.

1.Broken In All The Right Places (feat. MOD SUN)
2.PS I Love You
3.Me Myself & Adderall (feat. Goody Grace)
4.I Miss The Future (feat. Jordan Shaw)
5.Oops (I’m Sorry) [feat. Ty Dolla $ign & GASHI]
6.Mountains (feat. MASN)
7.Runaway (feat. Destiny Rogers)
8.Hurt (feat. DeathbyRomy)

Click on the play or Lost Kings It’s Not You It’s Me album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.