Berner – GOTTI album (download)

Berner – GOTTI album (download)

Here is Berner – GOTTI album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

1.Untouchable (Intro) [feat. John Gotti]
2.Draped Up (feat. Future)
3.1st 48 (feat. Cozmo)
5.Too Many Goats (feat. Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss & Kevin Cossom)
6.Lonely At The Top (feat. Rod Wave)
8.Pound For Pound (feat. John Gotti, Mozzy, Conway the Machine, Styles P & Benny the Butcher)
9.Slow Down (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10.Zoning (feat. Ryn Nicole)
11.Morals (Interlude) [feat. John Gotti]
12.Bucket List (feat. Cozmo)
13.Next Level (feat. Millyz)
14.Big Chain (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
15.Running Numbers (feat. Cozmo)
16.Pac Vibes (feat. Cozmo)
17.Side Tracked
18.Karma (feat. Janelle Marie & Madeline Lauer)
19.Above The Law (Outro) [feat. John Gotti]

Click on the play or Berner – GOTTI album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.