Westlife – Wild Dreams album (download)

Westlife – Wild Dreams album (download)

Here is Westlife – Wild Dreams album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music group.

The legendary boy band finally deliver their highly anticipated project. With most music fans excited to this comeback to the music scene, we here are also proud of this release.

1. Starlight (3:44)
2. Alone Together (3:29)
3. Wild Dreams (2:33)
4. Lifeline (3:32)
5. Alive (3:32)
6. Rewind (3:49)
7. Do You Ever Think of Me (3:26)
8. My Hero (3:16)
9. End of Time (3:16)
10. Magic (3:20)
11. Always with Me (3:05)
12. World of Our Own (Live at Ulster Hall) (4:11)
13. Uptown Girl (Live at Ulster Hall) (3:12)
14. Flying Without Wings (Live at Ulster Hall) (4:25)
15. You Raise Me Up (Live at Ulster Hall) (6:50)

Related Articles:  Westlife – Starlight (download)

Click on the play or Westlife – Wild Dreams album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  Westlife – Starlight (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.