Allie X – Cape God (Deluxe) album (download)

Allie X – Cape God (Deluxe) album (download)

Here is Allie X – Cape God (Deluxe) album (download). The updated LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

The singer is back with added tracks to her just released project.

01. Fresh Laundry (3:56)
02. Devil I Know (2:52)
03. Regulars (3:41)
04. Sarah Come Home (3:33)
05. Rings a Bell (4:16)
06. June Gloom (3:09)
07. Love Me Wrong (3:12)
08. Super Duper Party People (3:49)
09. Susie Save Your Love (3:58)
10. Life of the Party (3:31)
11. Madame X (3:30)
12. Learning in Public (3:48)
13. Cape God Theme (2:10)
14. Milk (3:30)
15. Limited Love (3:41)
16. Anchor (3:08)
17. Rising Tide (5:29)

Related Articles:  Allie X – Anchor (download)

Click on the play or Allie X – Cape God (Deluxe) album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  Allie X – Anchor (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.