Adele – 30 (Deluxe Edition) album (download)

Adele – 30 (Deluxe Edition) album (download)

Adele – 30 (Deluxe Edition) album (download)

Here is Adele – 30 (Deluxe Edition) album (download). The updated LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act arrives with three new songs.

1. Strangers by Nature (03:02)
2. Easy on Me (03:44)
3. My Little Love (06:29)
4. Cry Your Heart Out (04:15)
5. Oh My God (03:45)
6. Can I Get It (03:30)
7. I Drink Wine (06:16)
8. All Night Parking (feat. Erroll Garner) (02:41)
9. Woman like Me (05:00)
10. Hold On (06:06)
11. To Be Loved (06:43)
12. Love Is a Game (06:43)

Related Articles:  Download Adele - 30 album (ITUNES)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Wild Wild West (03:46)
14. Can’t Be Together (04:18)
15. Easy On Me (With Chris Stapleton) (03:45)

Click on the play or Adele 30 (Deluxe Edition) album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  Adele - 30 Album (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.