Lorde – Solar Power (Deluxe Edition)

Lorde – Solar Power (Deluxe Edition)

Lorde – Solar Power (Deluxe Edition)

Here is Lorde – Solar Power (Deluxe Edition) album (download). The updated LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music act.

1. The Path (3:41)
2. Solar Power (3:13)
3. California (3:12)
4. Stoned at the Nail Salon (4:26)
5. Fallen Fruit (3:58)
6. Secrets from a Girl (Who’s Seen it All) (3:39)
7. The Man with the Axe (4:16)
8. Dominoes (2:03)
9. Big Star (2:47)
10. Leader of a New Regime (1:33)
11. Mood Ring (3:46)
12. Oceanic Feeling (6:40)
13. Helen of Troy (2:52)
14. Hold No Grudge (4:29)

Related Articles:  Lorde - Solar Power (download)

Click on the play or Lorde Solar Power deluxe Edition album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  Lorde – Mood Ring (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.