ABBA – Voyage album (download)

ABBA – Voyage album (download)

ABBA – Voyage album (download)

Here is ABBA – Voyage album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music band. This is their ninth and final album. It is the group’s first album of new material in 40 years following The Visitors, and contains 10 songs all composed by ABBA’s songwriters, Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus.

The band also revealed details of a “revolutionary” set of concerts where virtual avatars will perform many of the group’s classic songs.

The live show, ABBA Voyage, will open on 27 May 2022 at the ABBA Arena, a state-of-the-art 3,000 capacity arena located at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in London.

“It’s been a while since we made music together,” the band said in a statement. “We took a break in the spring of 1982 and now we’ve decided it’s time to end it. They say it’s foolhardy to wait more than 40 years between albums, so we’ve recorded a follow-up to The Visitors.

1. I Still Have Faith In You (5:09)
2. When You Danced With Me (2:50)
3. Little Things (3:08)
4. Don’t Shut Me Down (3:56)
5. Just A Notion (3:32)
6. I Can Be That Woman (4:02)
7. Keep An Eye On Dan (4:05)
8. Bumblebee (3:57)
9. No Doubt About It (2:57)
10. Ode To Freedom (3:32)

Click on the play or ABBA Voyage album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.