Comethazine – Comethazine The Album (download)

Comethazine – Comethazine The Album (download)

Comethazine – Comethazine The Album (download)

Here is Comethazine – Comethazine The album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The self titled album from the rapper features 18 tracks with one of them as an unreleased from 2016. It is good to hear new music from Comethazine.

1. No Hype
2. God’s Schedule
3. Hallla
4. Lord
5. Solar Freestyle
6. Six Flags
7. Wake Up (2016 Unreleased)
8. Spinback
9. Balls To The Wall
10. 4 Deep
11. I Been Loved Guns
12. So You Say You A Gangsta
13. SK Music
14. Buffed Up
15. Pimps In The House
16. Deuces
17. Nggas is Nggas
18. 1 Deep

Click on the play or Comethazine The Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.