Kollegah – Zuhaeltertape Vol. 5 (download)

Kollegah – Zuhaeltertape Vol. 5 (download)

Here is Kollegah – Zuhaeltertape Vol. 5 album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the hip-hop music act.

The fifth installment in this series arrives in a two disc format and is loaded with a bounty of tracks.

01. Rotlichtsonate
02. Bosstradamus
03. Mafiadynastien
04. 21 Gramm
05. Vendetta Wetter
06. Rotlichtmassaker 2
07. Mogul
08. Showtime Fourever
09. Westside Reloaded
10. Rose Gold Chain
11. Angeberprollrap Deluxe
12. Zuhälteraura
13. Betonfassaden
14. Hoodtales V
15. Weisser Winter
16. Crimelords
17. Angel Dust
18. Frühling
19. Roid Rage
20. Kokasinfonie (Outro)
CD 2
01. Lyrik Lounge (Intro)
02. Der Zocker (produziert
03. Zigarrenpausenbars 1
04. Der Immobilienmakler
05. Zigarrenpausenbars 2
06. Der Bäcker
07. Zigarrenpausenbars 3
08. Der Coach
09. Zigarrenpausenbars 4
10. Der Personenschützer
11. Zigarrenpausenbars 5
12. Der Metzger
13. Zigarrenpausenbars 6
14. Der Kater
15. Zigarrenpausenbars 7
16. Der Ritter
17. Universalgenie 2.0

Related Articles:  Mac Miller - Colors & Shapes (download)

Click on the play or Andy Mineo – Never Land II album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.