bbno$ – eat ya veggies album (download)

bbno$ – eat ya veggies album (download)

bbno$ – eat ya veggies album (download)

Here is bbno$ – eat ya veggies album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

This fresh new cut is the sixth album of melodic hip-hop from a deceptively deep MC.

01. resume
02. yoga (feat. Rebecca Black)
03. edamame (feat. Rich Brian)
04. black eyed pees
05. brainless
06. u mad!
07. 2 time zones (feat. Night Lovell)
08. check up
09. big boss baby
10. i remember
11. wussup (feat. Yung Gravy)
12. tonight we fuckin’ party

Click on the play or bbno$ eat ya veggies album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.