Badbadnotgood – Talk Memory album (download)

Badbadnotgood – Talk Memory album (download)

Badbadnotgood – Talk Memory album (download)

Here is Badbadnotgood – Talk Memory album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The Toronto trio bring a primal rock energy to their jazz-funk fusion.

1. Signal from the Noise (9:03)
2. Unfolding (Momentum 73) (4:30)
3. City of Mirrors (3:50)
4. Beside April (5:14)
5. Love Proceeding (5:26)
6. Timid, Intimidating (6:17)
7. Beside April (Reprise) (1:41)
8. Talk Meaning (6:14)

Click on the play or Badbadnotgood Talk Memory album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.