Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Love For Sale (Deluxe) album (download)

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Love For Sale (Deluxe) album (download)

Here is Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Love For Sale (Deluxe) album (download). The updated LP is the latest music effort by the music acts.

In 2014, Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga teamed up to take on the Great American Songbook with the duets album Cheek to Cheek. For their follow-up act, the duo is narrowing their focus to one seminal songwriter: Cole Porter. Love for Sale lands October 1, but you can hear the devastating title track—one of Porter’s Broadway classics from 1930—right now.

1. It’s De-Lovely (2:53)
2. Night And Day (3:42)
3. Love For Sale (3:41)
4. Do I Love You (4:48)
5. I’ve Got You Under My Skin (3:06)
6. I Concentrate On You (3:57)
7. I Get A Kick Out Of You (3:34)
8. So In Love (4:31)
9. Let’s Do It (3:36)
10. Dream Dancing (4:16)
11. Just One Of Those Things (3:00)
12. You’re The Top (2:49)

Related Articles:  Starvin B – Get Well Soon album (download)

Click on the play or Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Love For Sale (Deluxe) album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  Andy Mineo – Never Land II album (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.