Sneaker Pimps – Squaring The Circle album (download)

Sneaker Pimps – Squaring The Circle album (download)

Sneaker Pimps – Squaring The Circle album (download)

Here is Sneaker Pimps – Squaring The Circle album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the electronic music act.

01.Fighter feat. Simonne Jones [04:07]
02.Child In The Dark feat. Simonne Jones [04:27]
03.Alibis [04:10]
04.So Far Gone feat. Simonne Jones [05:21]
05.Immaculate Hearts feat. Simonne Jones [03:58]
06.No Show feat. Simonne Jones [03:56]
07.Tranquility Trap [04:03]
08.SOS feat. Simonne Jones [04:29]
09.Stripes [05:02]
10.Paper Room [04:07]
11.Black Rain feat. Simonne Jones [03:42]
12.Love Me Stupid feat. Simonne Jones [04:58]
13.Lifeline feat. Simonne Jones [04:07]
14.Pink Noise [03:28]
15.Come Like The Cure [04:24]
16.Squaring The Circle feat. Simonne Jones [03:25]

Related Articles:  Glass Animals – I Don’t Wanna Talk 'i Just Wanna Dance' (download)

Click on the play or Sneaker Pimps Squaring The Circle album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  Jupiter Project – Rain F. Ryan Enzed (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.