Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe album (download)

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe album (download)

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe album (download)

Here is Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

The Afrobeats star’s monumental album gains three tracks and a fiery remix.

2.Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
3.Longtime (feat. Skepta)
4.Mighty Wine
5.Blessed (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)
6.Smile (feat. H.E.R.)
7.Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
8.No Stress
9.True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)
10.Sweet One
11.Essence (feat. Tems)
12.Roma (feat. Terri)
16.Mood (feat. Buju)
18.Essence (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)

Click on the play or Wizkid Made In Lagos Deluxe album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Wizkid x Justin Bieber - Essence Ft. Tems (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.