Soca Gold – Soca Gold 2021 album (download)

Soca Gold – Soca Gold 2021 album (download)

Soca Gold – Soca Gold 2021 album (download)

Here is Soca Gold – Soca Gold 2021 album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by various reggae-dancehall music acts.

01. Master KG;Nomcebo Zikode – Jerusalema (feat. Nomcebo Zikode) (05:42)
02. Alison Hinds – Go Gal (03:38)
03. Machel Montano – Private Party (03:24)
04. Edwin Yearwood – Resilience (Make It Work) (03:51)
05. Bunji Garlin – All House Is Road (02:58)
06. Fay-Ann Lyons – Sleepwalk (02:34)
07. Ricardo Drue;DEV – South Man (02:15)
08. Choppi;Machel Montano – Gud Gud (feat. Machel Montano) (02:49)
09. Johnelle;Trinidad Killa – Watch Ova Wi (feat. Trinidad Killa) (03:08)
10. Jus D – Single (02:58)
11. Patrice Roberts – Dai Mine (03:36)
12. Edwin Yearwood – Everytime (03:28)
13. Rupee – Blame It (On De Music) (04:18)
14. Gyptian – Hold You (Hold Yuh) [Soca Refix] (03:43)
15. South South West – Thelma (04:13)
16. Bunji Garlin – We Maniac (03:48)
17. Iwer George – Gimmi Ah Bligh (03:13)

Click on the play or Soca Gold 2021 album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.