MIYAVI – Imaginary F. Kimbra (download)

MIYAVI – Imaginary F. Kimbra (download)

MIYAVI – Imaginary F. Kimbra (download)

Here is MIYAVI – Imaginary (download) F. Kimbra. The song released with streaming [320kbps]. The new track is the latest record from the music acts.

The fresh track follows the announcement of his 13th studio record Imaginary, which is scheduled for release this September 15, a day after the Japanese act’s 40th birthday.

Imaginary will include 11 tracks, including the ECC x MIYAVI Sekaijin ni Narou project theme ‘Are You With Me?’ and collaborations with Kang Daniel, Troi Irons, and Kimbra.


  1. New Gravity
  2. Imaginary (feat. Kimbra)
  3. Warrior
  4. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  5. Living In Fire
  6. Hush Hush (feat. KANG DANIEL)
  7. Youth Of The Nation (feat. Troi Irons)
  8. I Swear
  9. Are You With Me?
  10. Dance With Me

MIYAVI is also gearing up for his forthcoming North American Tour, which takes off this September 30.

According to the ‘Flashback’ artist, the themes surrounding the new album focus on how “imagination and creativity alone will carry us into the future.” He calls himself “an evolved MIYAVI” as he readies the world for his upcoming release.

Click on the play or MIYAVI Imaginary download button for the track below and update your playlist with the hottest new released trending mp3 songs.

Listen to the full song after the cut available on all your favorite streaming platforms and music shopping websites all over the web.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.