Lany – gg bb xx album (download)

Lany – gg bb xx album (download)

Lany – gg bb xx album (download)

Here is Lany – gg bb xx album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act. Hear “roll over, baby” and more tunes from their new project

01 get away
02 up to me
03 never mind, let’s break up
04 dna
05 roll over, baby
06 live it down
07 dancing in the kitchen
08 ex i never had
09 somewhere
10 care less
11 ’til i don’t
12 one minute left to live

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  BROODS – Piece Of My Mind (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.