Diana Warren – The Cave Sessions , Vol.1 album (download)

Diana Warren – The Cave Sessions , Vol.1 album (download)

Here is Diana Warren – The Cave Sessions , Vol.1 album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

1.She’s Fire (w/ G-Eazy & Santana)
2.Seaside (w/ Rita Ora, Sofia Reyes & Reik)
3.Sweet (w/ Jon Batiste & Pentatonix)
4.When We Dance Slow (w/ Luis Fonsi)
5.I Save Me (w/ Maren Morris)
6.Where Is Your Heart (w/ John Legend)
7.Drink You Away (w/ Ty Dolla $ign)
8.You Go First (w/ James Arthur)
9.Not Prepared For You (w/ Lauren Jauregui)
10.You Kind Of Beautiful (w/ Jimmie Allen)
11.Domino (w/ LP)
12.Superwoman (w/ Céline Dion)
13.Times Like This (w/ Darius Rucker)
14.Grow Old With Me (w/ Leona Lewis & James Morrison)
15.Blessings (w/ Paloma Faith)

Click on the play or Diana Warren The Cave Sessions Vol.1 album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.