Rick Hyde – Plates II album (download)

Rick Hyde – Plates II album (download)

Rick Hyde – Plates II album (download)

Here is Rick Hyde – Plates II album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The second installment in the Plates series arrives with a mouth watering dose of sick flows and dope rhymes.

[03:21] 01. Intro feat. Tearz
[02:47] 02. Nova feat. Westside Gunn
[04:36] 03. Alone feat. Benny the Butcher & G Herbo
[00:51] 04. Booney on the Phone Interlude
[02:59] 05. Hustler’s Prayer feat. Heem
[03:20] 06. Glorious Mourning feat. Keisha Plum
[02:16] 07. Sarah Freestyle
[03:53] 08. When I Go feat. Killa Kyleon
[03:27] 09. Momma Luv
[01:43] 10. The Come Up Interlude
[03:03] 11. Red Moon Rising feat. Jay Worthy & Chase Fetti
[01:32] 12. Blasphemy Interlude
[02:51] 13. Enrique feat. Meyhem Lauren
[03:07] 14. Skid Row feat. Elcamino & T.F.
[04:02] 15. Slow Eddie feat. Skyzoo & Grafh
[02:34] 16. Black Sinatra feat. Benny the Butcher & Heem

Related Articles:  Benny the Butcher & Rick Hyde – Alone F. G Herbo (download)

Click on the play Rick Hyde Plates II album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.