Leela James – See Me album (download)

Leela James – See Me album (download)

Leela James – See Me album (download)

Here is Leela James – See Me album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the R&B/Soul music act.

James’ previous project was 2019’s Are You Ready, which was fiery and feedback-drenched. “I’m known particularly for my straight-up R&B,” she told Rolling Stone at the time.

“People don’t know the other sides of me exist as well — the rock, the funk, all of it. This allows me to be little more open in showing that.” Her last “straight-up R&B” album came out in 2017.

1. Break My Soul (feat. Mumu Fresh) (4:14)
2. Complicated (4:05)
3. You’re The One (3:35)
4. Sippin’ (4:00)
5. I Want You (4:09)
6. See Me (4:11)
7. Tryin To Get By (3:31)
8. Put It On Me (3:52)
9. Angel In Disguise (3:42)
10. So Far Away (3:25)
11. Rise N Shine (3:42)

Click on the play Leela James See Me album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.