Willow – lately I feel EVERYTHING Album (download)

Willow – lately I feel EVERYTHING Album (download)

Willow – lately I feel EVERYTHING Album (download)

Here is Willow – lately I feel EVERYTHING album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

The singer had announced the 11-song tracklist for lately I feel EVERYTHING on her Instagram with a video, matching previous announcements about the album. She also suggested that genre-mixing was par for the course in 2021.

“I feel like in some cases genre can be helpful because it is historical, and the only reason why we’re seeing so much genre-mixing today is because it’s 2021 and so much has evolved,” WILLOW says. “I feel like it’s really case by case, but overall, I’m all for getting rid of the categories and just doing whatever you feel. But sometimes when I’m conceptualizing things, I do need to know each different kind of genre that I’m going to be nodding to—like laying out a road map that’s specifically for me.”

Speaking about one of the tracks on the project, she had this to say:

“‘t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l,’ to me, means having such an awareness of your emotional state, and even your joys and your triggers,” WILLOW explained to iHeartRadio about the album’s lead single. “And when someone comes into your presence, maybe they’re not going to be showing you the most authentic version of themselves or the most authentic version of their intentions, but because you’re so in touch with your own shadow side and with your own emotions that you can see through that, and you can see their true energy and their true intentions behind what they may be portraying to you.”

1. t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l (feat. Travis Barker) (2:48)
2. F**K You (0:37)
3. Gaslight (feat. Travis Barker) (1:49)
4. don’t SAVE ME (1:53)
5. naïve (2:50)
6. Lipstick (3:12)
7. Come Home (feat. Ayla Tesler-Mabe) (3:38)
8. 4ever (2:41)
9. XTRA (feat. Tierra Whack) (2:21)
10. G R O W (feat. Travis Barker) (2:09)
11. ¡BREAKOUT! (feat. Cherry Glazerr) (2:11)

Click on the play Willow lately I feel EVERYTHING Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.