John Mayer – Sob Rock Album (download)

John Mayer – Sob Rock Album (download)

John Mayer – Sob Rock Album (download)

Here is John Mayer – Sob Rock album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rock music act.

“This is the whole Sob Rock game—get sweet, but never sappy.” This is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter John Mayer, released on July 16, 2021, by Columbia Records. The single “New Light”, released in May 2018, is included on the album, as are Mayer’s two singles from 2019, “I Guess I Just Feel Like” and “Carry Me Away”

1. Last Train Home (03:07)
2. Shouldn’t Matter but It Does (03:56)
3. New Light (03:37)
4. Why You No Love Me (04:15)
5. Wild Blue (04:12)
6. Shot in the Dark (04:09)
7. I Guess I Just Feel Like (04:46)
8. Til the Right One Comes (03:39)
9. Carry Me Away (02:39)
10. All I Want Is to Be With You (04:04)

Related Articles:  John Mayer – Last Train Home (download)

Click on the play John Mayer Sob Rock Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.