Rebecca Black – Rebecca Black Was Here Album (download)

Rebecca Black – Rebecca Black Was Here Album (download)

Rebecca Black – Rebecca Black Was Here Album (download)

Here is Rebecca Black – Rebecca Black Was Here album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

Black hasn’t gone full hyperpop on her own new songs, but she’s studied that subgenre’s balance of joy and chaos. Rebecca Black Was Here pairs glitchy noise with honest, often-sultry songwriting about a same-sex breakup. Many lyrics portray Black, per the standout track “NGL,” as the “bad guy” in the relationship.

The retro-horror visuals of the cover and her music videos play with that theme of villainy while also defacing Black’s onetime guileless image.

“The music is very sincere,” she said. “It’s about real experiences I’ve had, and blowing them up into either this big, campy moment or this larger-than-life, fantastical thing.”

“Not only does it feel like such an incredible emotional release to have what I’ve been working on for the past year and a half out in the world, now is the first time I feel like I’ve proved to myself I can really do this,” Black says.

“I have spent the past 10 years constantly questioning myself and asking myself if I was really able to ever overcome my own insecurities.”

01 – Better in My Memory
02 – Personal
03 – NGL
04 – Blue
05 – Worth It for the Feeling
06 – Girlfriend

Click on the play Rebecca Black Was Here Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.