Lawson – CMD Z Album (download)

Lawson – CMD Z Album (download)

Lawson – CMD Z Album (download)

Here is Lawson – CMD Z album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music trio and their first release in four years.

In December of 2020, the band unveiled a new song “cmd z” as fifth single off, following “Lovers,” “Animals,” “She Don’t Even Know” and “Four Letters”.

The track was written by Josh Record, Tom Mann and Martin Sjølie. Produced by Martin Sjølie.
The accompanying music video was directed by Christopher Jeffers, starring Hetti Bywater and band drummer Adam Pitts.

Related Articles:  Jeremy Zucker – HONEST (download)

Fronman Andy Brown recalled, “I think the look on people’s faces and the fun we all had together that night made us realize how much we love and miss our fans and each other. We have all been busy with different things the past few years but it felt like now was the perfect time to get back in the studio and just enjoy making music together again.”

1.Cmd Z
4.She Don’t Even Know
5.Four Letters
6.Hell Yeah
8.Killing Me (feat. Alyssa Bonagura)
10.These Girls
12.Too Soon to Move on, Too Late to Turn Back
13.Lovers (Live)
14.She Don’t Even Know (Live)
15.Four Letters (Live)

Related Articles:  Marie Plassard – Nacarat album (download)

Click on the play Lawson CMD Z Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.