Chris Prythm & – FORTUNE Album (download)

Chris Prythm & – FORTUNE Album (download)

Chris Prythm & – FORTUNE Album (download)

Here is Chris Prythm & – FORTUNE Album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Rap|Hip-hop music acts.

2.V.A. Noire (feat. Justis Chanell & Will Spitwell)
3.It’s the Hussle (feat. Kimbro & Will Spitwell)
4.FLYbaby (feat. Young Observe & Speek Eazy)
5.New Mentality (Can You See) (feat. Janaé E.)
6.Circles (feat. Ill-iteracy, Kimbro, Young Observe & Sy Mac)
7.Leap of Faith (feat. April Kelly & Will Spitwell)
8.Olé (feat. Speek Eazy)
9.What’s Da Play (feat. Kimbro)
10.California Games (Turfs Up) (feat. Speek Eazy)
11.Go Hard (feat. Will Spitwell & Speek Eazy)
12.White Privilege (feat. Will Spitwell)
13.FWYT (feat. Speek Eazy)
14.Shakedown (feat. Will Spitwell & Kimbro)
15.Cut Away (feat. Will Spitwell)
16.Where You Be (feat. Ill-iteracy, Will Spitwell, Speek Eazy, Elishema & Austin Filingo)
17.Evolution (Foundationz)

Click on the play Chris Prythm FORTUNE Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.