Evidence – Unlearning Vol. 1 Album (download)

Evidence – Unlearning Vol. 1 Album (download)

Evidence – Unlearning Vol. 1 Album (download)

Here is Evidence – Unlearning Vol. 1 album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the hip-hop music act.

[03:00] 01. Better You
[01:55] 02. Start The Day With A Beat
[03:07] 03. Sharks Smell Blood
[03:17] 04. Pardon Me
[03:09] 05. All Of That Said feat. Boldy James
[02:39] 06. Won’t Give Up The Danger feat. Murkage Dave
[05:04] 07. Moving On Up feat. Conway the Machine
[01:24] 08. Talking To The Audience
[03:17] 09. All Money 1983
[02:40] 10. Pray With An A feat. Navy Blue
[03:13] 11. Lost In Time (Park Jams)
[03:14] 12. Delay The Issue feat. Fly Anakin
[02:59] 13. Taylor Made Suit
[03:11] 14. Where We Going From Here..

Click on the play Evidence Unlearning Vol 1 Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.