Rebelution – In the Moment Album (download)

Rebelution – In the Moment Album (download)

Rebelution – In the Moment Album (download)

Here is Rebelution – In the Moment album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the reggae music act.

Touring guitarist Kyle Ahern produced the 15-track effort and helped flesh out the arrangements. “We all worked together with Kyle to bring our individual visions to life,” said frontman Eric Rachmany. “We wanted to make this the most diverse sounding record we could.”
“Whenever I started to write, this notion of time kept coming up over and over again in the lyrics,” explained Rachmany regarding the process that led to In The Moment. “It can feel a little scary how fast everything moves, but you have to just keep reminding yourself to be present and make the most of every moment.”

The new album is deliberate and wide-ranging, infusing the quartet’s soulful, exhilarating brand of modern reggae with addictive pop hooks, alt-rock grit, and hip-hop grooves. The performances are bold and self-assured, and the production is equally ambitious, drawing on swirling reverb and trippy delay to create an immersive sonic universe that’s both futuristic and vintage all at once.

2.Old School Feeling
3.Heavy as Lead
4.To Be Younger
6.2020 Vision
7.All or Nothing
8.You and I
9.Adapt, Survive
10.Future Depends
11.That Zone (feat. Durand Jones)
12.Simply Captivating
13.Places Unknown (feat. Keznamdi)
14.What Life Is
15.To Be Younger

Click on the play Rebelution In the Moment Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.